Executive Board

The MFA Executive Board establishes annual goals, manages events and membership, and sets the strategic direction for the club. The board consists of the MFA President, Vice President, Treasurer and Secretary, as well as a Zone Coordinator to represent each of the four MFA zones. These positions are elected by the MFA membership annually at the Fall Membership Meeting. Check out the MFA bylaws to view the responsibilities of the executive board.


Thank you to everyone who casted their vote for the 2018 MFA Election. The results have been tallied and below are the results. Congratulations to the 2018 MFA Executive Board!

2018 MFA Executive Board

President – Tommy Locke

Vice President – Ben Kroll

Secretary – Travis Dunnell

Treasurer – Ross Brandt

Zone Coordinators:

West Zone  – Dan Schnabel

South Zone (Defending Mider Cup Champions) – Brian Gustafson

East Zone – Luke Wessel

North Zone – Tim John Johnson Jr (T3J)


“Who’s my representative?” Good question.  The board represents the membership at large, however a members direct representative is their Zone Coordinator.  If you don’t know what zone you’re in, check out our Zone Boundaries page.