Minnesota Frisbee Association Executive Board – 2020

Thank you to those who participated in the online vote for the MFA election for 2020. The new board is excited to begin planning and working towards a great 2020 year.

President: Tommy Locke

Vice President: Luke Wessel

Secretary: Travis Dunnell

Treasurer: Tim Engstrom

North Zone Coordinator: Aaron Gulbranson

South Zone Coordinator: Tim Bowe

East Zone Coordinator: Anthony Erickson

West Zone Coordinator: Dan Schnabel

The below Board positions will be open for election for the 2021 season.

  • President: Tommy Locke
  • Secretary: Travis Dunnell
  • North Zone Coordinator: Aaron Gullbranson
  • South Zone Coordinator: Tim Bowe

2020 Election Results

“Who’s my representative?” Good question.  The board represents the membership at large, however a members direct representative is their Zone Coordinator.  If you don’t know what zone you’re in, check out our Zone Boundaries page.



The MFA Executive Board establishes annual goals, manages events and membership, and sets the strategic direction for the club. The board consists of the MFA President, Vice President, Treasurer, Secretary, as well as a Zone Coordinator to represent each of the four MFA zones. These positions are elected by the MFA membership annually at the Fall Membership Meeting. Click here to see the MFA bylaws and view the responsibilities of the executive board.