MFA Zone Boundaries as a Google Maps overlay

Effective after November 1998 Elections

North-South: Highway 7 from West border of Hennepin County to West border of Minnesota.

Metro Zones: The dividing line is I-35W

West Metro: Anoka, Hennepin and Scott Counties except any parts East of I-35W, plus Carver County East of a line made from St. Bonifacius thru and including Waconia and continuing South thru and including Belle Plaine

East Metro: Ramsey, Dakota and Washington Counties except any parts West of I-35W, plus Canon Falls and Hudson, Wisconsin metro areas.